Retail excellence honoured at the ninth annual EuropaProperty
CEE Retail Real Estate Awards Gala

Premier Partners 2017:

EuropaProperty CEE Retail Real Estate Awards
Heralded as the market benchmark for retail success in Central and Eastern Europe, EuropaProperty is proud to host the 10th annual CEE Retail Real Estate Awards Gala, the region's premier retail awards event. This eagerly anticipated celebration will take place in Warsaw at the InterContinental Hotel on February 8, 2018. more »

Sponsors 2017

Associate Sponsor: Coffee Break Sponsor Award Sponsors:
Charity Partners:
Auditor Media Partners
International PR Partner PR Solution Partners Supporting partners
Venue Partners Technical Partners Decoration Partner
Car Rental Partner Luxury Spirit Partner Cocktail Partners: Wine Partner Beer Partner Coffee Bar Sponsor

Sponsors 2016

Cigare & Whiskey Club Sponsor: Associate Sponsors: Award Sponsors:
Auditor Strategic Partners Coffee Sponsor Business Intelligence Partner
Exclusive Business Club Media Partners
Knowledge Partner
Energy Software Partner Venue Partner Car Rental Partner PR Solution Partners
Luxury Spirit Partner Cocktail Partners Beer partner Supporting partners

Sponsors 2015

Associate partners: Award "Bank of the Year" sponsored by: Award "Specialty Retailer of the Year" sponsored by: Award "Fashion Retailer over 500sqm of the Year" sponsored by: Award "Shopping Centre Manager of the Year" sponsored by:
Award "Property Management Firm of the Year" Sponsored by: Award "Developer of the Year" Sponsored by: Auditor: Luxury Spirit Partner: Cocktail Partners: Wine Partner:
Car Rental Partner: Energy Software Partner: Innovation Partner: Charity Partner: Exclusive Business Club: PR Partner: Supporting Partners:
Knowledge Partner: Media Partners:

Upcoming Events:

Awards Gala & Forum Program

EuropaProperty CEE Retail Real Estate Awards for 2015

Heralded as the market benchmark ... more »

Awards Categories

Nominations for the CEE Retail Real Estate Awards for 2015 ... more »

Winners for 2014

Best of retail recognised at the seventh annual ...more »

Jury Members

Martin Sabelko

CBRE Global Investors

Fabrice Bansay

Apsys Group
Chief Executive Officer

Dieter Knittel

Deutsche Pfandbriefbank AG
Director Europe, Real Estate Finance International

Karel Zeman, MRICS

CBRE Global Investors
Head of Asset Management Poland

Joanna Jóźwiak

H&M Hennes and Mauritz Sp. z o.o.
Expansion Manager CEE

Florian Schneider

Dentons (previously Salans)
Managing Partner, Head of Global Retail Group

Markus Pinggera

Head of Expansion and Law CSEE

Marek Skoczylas

Media Saturn Holding Poland
Head of Real Estate Poland

Laurent Salama

IKEA Centres Europe
Leasing Director

Martin Erbe

Helaba Landesbank Hesse
Head of International Real Estate Finance Continental Europe

Jonathan Hallett, MRICS

Cushman & Wakefield
Managing Partner Czech & Slovakia / Head of Retail CE

Maciej Kielbicki

Managing Director

Paul Kusmierz

Master Management Sp. z o.o.

Krzysztof Bocianowski

Leasing and Expansion Director

Gary Burrows

ACR Partners

Arne Bongenaar

Acteeum Group
Managing Director

Waldemar Madajczyk

Guess Poland
Executive Board member

Adrian J. Heymans

ECC Real Estate

Ilona Gryszko-Redo

Alshaya Poland
Head of Property CEE

David Hay

AFI Europe Romania

Wojciech Sztuba

TPA Horwath
Managing Director

Stefan Forsbach

Takko Fashion
Head of Expansion for CEE, ACH and Italy

Andrzej Czarnecki

EURO-net Sp. z o.o.
Development Director

Kasia Volkman

Head of Acquisitions & Real Estate, Poland/Austria

Marko Schönebeck

Hunkemöller B.V. GmbH & Co KG
Head of Expansion and Real Estate

Paweł Oskręda

Property Director

Philippe Beurtheret

Immochan Hungary
General Manager

Anton Semenenko

Rapa Group
Head of Retail Businesses, Member of the Board of Directors

Artur Kazienko

KAZAR Footwear

Serdar Ersoy

Defacto Retail
Chief Growth Officer (CGO)

Karolina Bykowska

Investment & Development Manager

Alexandra von der Grün

Adidas AG
Director Real Estate Western Europe

Paweł Korobacz

“YES Biżuteria”
Expansion & Organisation Director

Jacek Wachowicz

GTC Management Sp.zo.o.
Board Member

Nevena Kostic

Retail SEE Group d.o.o
Owner / Director

Preston Smith

Corporate Risk&Investigation
Business risk and due diligence

Phil Goss

Perła Browary Lubelskie S.A
Vice-President of the Management Board

Vinicius Budișan

Salad Box
Chief Business Development Officer (CBDO)

Mihai Duica

Lease Manager Romania & Hungary

Ivana Winbladh

UK Trade & Investment
Regional Lead for Retail

DrEng Robert Bosek

Magnus Group
Investment Director

Zuzanna Sucharda-Modelska


Marta Kusiak

New Look
Property Manager

Andrzej Tokaj

Magnusson Law Offices
Senior Partner

Olga Solovei

Ukrainian Real Estate Club

Mikhail Merkulov

Arricano Real Estate
Chief Executive Officer


Int. Sales & Business Development

Dirk Adriaenssen

Redevco Switzerland & Central Europe
Managing Director

Rafał Fabisiak LL.M.

K|P|R|F Law Office
Managing Partner

Magdalena Puchalska-Nielaba

PKP S.A. (Polish State Railways)
Deputy Head of Leasing Department

Christoph Gessler

C&A Buying GmbH & Co. KG
Head of Global Real Estate

Ronan Martin

Carrefour Polska
Expansion and Shopping Centers Director, Vice President of the Board

Małgorzata Gabryś

Director Expansion & Investment

Harald Aichberger

Leiter Expansion/Immobilien Österreich/CEE/SEE

Rafał Chrapkowicz

Pako Lorente Sp. z o.o.

Laurence Paquet

Immochan Poland

Krzysztof Apostolidis

Fabryka Biznesu Sp. z o.o. - investor of SUKCESJA
President of Board

Matteo Marzotto